Pädagogische Mitarbeiter

Bünnagel-Temme, Christina
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

christina.buennagel-temme@brakenhoffschule.eu

Busch, Torsten
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

torsten.busch@brakenhoffschule.eu

Fael, Ines
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

ines.fael@brakenhoffschule.eu

Houtrouw, Gabi
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

gabi.houtrouw@brakenhoffschule.eu

Papenfuß, Britta
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

britta.papenfuss@brakenhoffschule.eu

Rickels, Anja
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

anja.rickels@brakenhoffschule.eu

Tax, Heike
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

heike.tax@brakenhoffschule.eu

van Rüschen, Henning
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

henning.van.rueschen@brakenhoffschule.eu

Waldner, Annika
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

annika.waldner@brakenhoffschule.eu

Scroll to Top