Kollegium

Lehrkräfte

B

Baasen, Christine
Fachlehrerin

christine.baasen@brakenhoffschule.eu

F

Fette, Ines
Klassenlehrerin 1c

ines.fette@brakenhoffschule.eu

Freese, Janna
Klassenlehrerin 2d

janna.freese@brakenhoffschule.eu

G

Glatz, Petra
Konrektorin
Klassenlehrerin 3a

petra.glatz@brakenhoffschule.eu

Granz, Ulrike
Klassenlehrerin 1a

ulrike.granz@brakenhoffschule.eu

K

Kahlfeld, Andrea
Fachlehrerin

andrea.kahlfeld@brakenhoffschule.eu

Kautz, Anke
Fachlehrerin

anke.kautz@brakenhoffschule.eu

Kreuznacht, Anette
Klassenlehrerin 1b

anette.kreuznacht@brakenhoffschule.eu

Krüger, Bettina
Klassenlehrerin 2b

bettina.krueger@brakenhoffschule.eu

L

Lehnert, Katja
Klassenlehrerin 4a

katja.lehnert@brakenhoffschule.eu

Luther, Carolin
Klassenlehrerin 4e

carolin.luther@brakenhoffschule.eu

M

Meyer, Gabriele
Klassenlehrerin 4c

gabriele.meyer@brakenhoffschule.eu

Meyer-Knittel, Talke
Fachlehrerin

talke.meyer-knittel@brakenhoffschule.eu

Müller, Kathrin
Klassenlehrerin 2c

kathrin.mueller@brakenhoffschule.eu

N

Norrenbrock, Stefanie
Klassenlehrerin 4b

stefanie.norrenbrock@brakenhoffschule.eu

O

Ostendorf, Simone
Fachlehrerin

simone.ostendorf@brakenhoffschule.eu

Oberländer, Ulrike
Klassenlehrerin 3d

ulrike.oberlaender@brakenhoffschule.eu

P

Petermann, Andrea
Klassenlehrerin 3b

andrea.petermann@brakenhoffschule.eu

R

Rafalczik, Frauke
Klassenlehrerin 3c

frauke.rafalczik@brakenhoffschule.eu

S

Schaa, Ina
Fachlehrerin

ina.schaa@brakenhoffschule.eu

Stubbe, Cornelia
Klassenlehrerin 2f
(Förderklasse Sprache)

conny.stubbe@brakenhoffschule.eu

Stuchly, Berit
Klassenlehrerin 2e

berit.stuchly@brakenhoffschule.eu

T

Traphan, Alina
Klassenlehrerin 2a

alina.traphan@brakenhoffschule.eu

V

van Schwartzenberg, Rieke
Klassenlehrerin 1d

rieke.vanschwartzenberg@brakenhoffschule.eu

W

Warnking, Margret
Klassenlehrerin 1e
(Förderklasse Sprache)

margret.warnking@brakenhoffschule.eu

Wedemann, Dominik
Rektor
Fachlehrer

dominik.wedemann@brakenhoffschule.eu

Wegener, Doris
Klassenlehrerin 4d

doris.wegener@brakenhoffschule.eu

Z

Zimdahl, Anja
Förderschul-Lehrkraft

anja.zimdahl@brakenhoffschule.eu

Lehrkräfte im Vorbereitungsdienst

Schröder, Hille
Referendarin

hille.schroeder@brakenhoffschule.eu