Kollegium

Lehrkräfte

B

Baasen, Christine
Fachlehrerin

christine.baasen@brakenhoffschule.eu

E

Eggers, Anna
Klassenlehrerin 1d

anna.eggers@brakenhoffschule.eu

F

Fette, Ines
Klassenlehrerin 4c

ines.fette@brakenhoffschule.eu

Freese, Janna
Fachlehrerin

janna.freese@brakenhoffschule.eu

G

Glatz, Petra
Konrektorin
Klassenlehrerin 2a

petra.glatz@brakenhoffschule.eu

Granz, Ulrike
Klassenlehrerin 4a

ulrike.granz@brakenhoffschule.eu

Groen, Anke
Fachlehrerin

anke.groen@brakenhoffschule.eu

H

Hellmers, Annkathrin
Fachlehrerin

annkathrin.hellmers@brakenhoffschule.eu

K

Kahlfeld, Andrea
Fachlehrerin

andrea.kahlfeld@brakenhoffschule.eu

Kautz, Anke
Klassenlehrerin 2d

anke.kautz@brakenhoffschule.eu

Kreuznacht, Anette
Klassenlehrerin 4b

anette.kreuznacht@brakenhoffschule.eu

Krüger, Bettina
Klassenlehrerin 1b

bettina.krueger@brakenhoffschule.eu

L

Lehnert, Katja
Klassenlehrerin 3a

katja.lehnert@brakenhoffschule.eu

Luther, Carolin
Klassenlehrerin 3e

carolin.luther@brakenhoffschule.eu

M

Meyer, Gabriele
Klassenlehrerin 3c

gabriele.meyer@brakenhoffschule.eu

Meyer-Knittel, Talke
Fachlehrerin

talke.meyer-knittel@brakenhoffschule.eu

Müller, Kathrin
Klassenlehrerin 1c

kathrin.mueller@brakenhoffschule.eu

N

Norrenbrock, Stefanie
Klassenlehrerin 3b

stefanie.norrenbrock@brakenhoffschule.eu

O

Ostendorf, Simone
Fachlehrerin

simone.ostendorf@brakenhoffschule.eu

P

Petermann, Andrea
Klassenlehrerin 2b

andrea.petermann@brakenhoffschule.eu

R

Rafalczik, Frauke
Klassenlehrerin 2c

frauke.rafalczik@brakenhoffschule.eu

S

Schaa, Ina
Fachlehrerin

ina.schaa@brakenhoffschule.eu

Stubbe, Cornelia
Klassenlehrerin 1e
(Sprachheilklasse)

conny.stubbe@brakenhoffschule.eu

T

Traphan, Alina
Klassenlehrerin 1a

alina.traphan@brakenhoffschule.eu

U

Ullrich, Susanne
Klassenlehrerin 4d

susanne.ullrich@brakenhoffschule.eu

W

Warnking, Margret
Klassenlehrerin 2e
(Sprachheilklasse)

margret.warnking@brakenhoffschule.eu

Wedemann, Dominik
Rektor
Fachlehrer

dominik.wedemann@brakenhoffschule.eu

Wegener, Doris
Klassenlehrerin 3d

doris.wegener@brakenhoffschule.eu

Wehlage, Paul
Förderschullehrer
in der inklusiven Schule

paul.wehlage@brakenhoffschule.eu

Lehrkräfte im Vorbereitungsdienst

Beszczynski, Simon
Referendar

simon.beszczynski@brakenhoffschule.eu

Hase, Annabel
Referendarin

annabel.hase@brakenhoffschule.eu

Volkmann, Jasmin
Referendarin

jasmin.volkmann@brakenhoffschule.eu

Scroll to Top